Book your stayAt the best price guarantee
Mas de Lafeuillade • 281 BIS RUE FRA ANGELICO • 34000 MONTPELLIER+33 (0)6 77 18 29 69Email
A CHARMING TRADITIONAL HOUSE IN A RADIANT PARK
A country feeling in the heart of Montpellier
Mas de Lafeuillade281 bis rue Fra Angelico34000 Montpellier+33 (0)6 77 18 29 69Email

A boutique hotel atmosphere

Welcome to Le Mas de Lafeuillade

Come and get away from it all in Montpellier at Le Mas de Lafeuillade. Located in the heart of a magnificent park where contemporary sculptures stand alongside traditional busts of esteemed figures, the house has a truly unique character. Once belonging to the Grasset family, it feels both romantic and atypical. Here in this historical gem, with its refined decor and stylish vintage furniture, embark on a culinary discovery in the restaurant and enjoy ultimate comfort in the guest rooms. 

Easy to access and close to the city centre, Le Mas de Lafeuillade is the perfect place for a calm lunch or dinner, for spending a weekend with a loved one or family, or for holding professional events.

Hospitality, quality, authenticity

Restaurant rich in colour and flavour

A casual environment amid a classical location, the restaurant at Le Mas offers new takes on classic bistro fare, respecting the produce and following the seasons.

Our menu, listed on a chalkboard, changes from day to day depending on what the market has to offer, while our shaded terrace will provide you with treasured moments at the heart of a lovely garden.

The BistroBistro Montpellier Antigone
A cosy and comfortable family environment
Montpellier Antigone

A house that caters to your every need

Le Mas has 5 luxury guest rooms. Spacious, light and located in a truly peaceful corner of Montpellier, they’re perfect for either business or pleasure.

The rooms combine comfort and charm with a retro feel – ideal for extending your holiday. Five minutes on foot from the stylish Antigone district and close to the main roads leading to the sea front, your visit will be both indulgent and relaxing.

Our RoomsRooms Montpellier Antigone
An exceptional spot in Montpellier

Choose Le Mas de Lafeuillade for your seminars

Located in the Lironde district, close to the hôtel de ville and hôtel de la région and on the corners of the Millénaire, Antigone and Port Marianne districts, Le Mas is perfect for holding both professional and private events. It has dedicated spaces for work and family meetings, not to mention the magnificent park. Protected under French law for its historical significance and natural beauty, it’s modelled in the Italian style with boxwood-lined paths dotted with fountains and art work.

WorkshopWorkshop Montpellier Antigone

Special offers

DiscoverMontpellier Antigone

Réservez votre séjourAu meilleur tarif garanti
Mas de Lafeuillade • 281 BIS RUE FRA ANGELICO • 34000 MONTPELLIER+33(0)677182969Email
Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier Parc Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier Parc Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier Place de la Comedie Montpellier Bistrot Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier
UN MAS DE CARACTÈRE DANS UN PARC DE LUMIÈRE
La campagne à la ville au cœur de Montpellier
Mas de Lafeuillade281 bis rue Fra Angelico34000 Montpellier+33(0)677182969Email

L’atmosphère d’un hôtel de charme à Montpellier

Bienvenue au Mas de Lafeuillade

Le Mas de Lafeuillade vous donne rendez-vous à Montpellier pour une parenthèse hors du temps. Au cœur d’un magnifique parc classé où les sculptures contemporaines côtoient les bustes d’hommes illustres, la demeure ayant appartenu autrefois à la famille Grasset dévoile son caractère unique, romantique et atypique. Dans ce petit bijou d’histoire, d’élégance au décor épuré et aux meubles chinés, le restaurant invite au voyage gourmand et les chambres d’hôtes à la douceur de vivre. 

Proche du centre-ville de Montpellier et facile d’accès, l'hôtel de charme le Mas de Lafeuillade est idéal pour déjeuner ou dîner au calme, profiter d’un week-end en amoureux ou en famille, organiser séminaire.

Bistrot Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier
Hospitalité, qualité, authenticité…

Restaurant près d'Antigone haut en couleurs et en saveurs

Le restaurant du Mas idéalement situé près d'Antigone à Montpellier vous propose une cuisine de bistrot revisitée, respectueuse du produit et des saisons, dans une ambiance décontractée, contrastant avec ce lieu d’exception.

Pas de carte mais une ardoise dont les plats changent chaque jour selon le marché. Terrasse ombragée pour des instants privilégiés au cœur d’un jardin extraordinaire.

Bistrot Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier
Le restaurantRestaurant Montpellier Antigone
Chambre Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier
Un lieu familial, confortable et douillet
Montpellier Antigone

Une maison aux petits soins près d'Antigone

Le Mas dispose de 5 chambres d’hôtes de standing, spacieuses et lumineuses, dans un cadre exceptionnel de quiétude à Montpellier, propice à la détente ou au travail.

Alliant confort, charme et esprit rétro à Montpellier, les chambres sont idéales pour prolonger votre villégiature. A 5 minutes à pied du quartier Antigone, à proximité des axes routiers menant au bord de mer, profitez d’un séjour à la fois gourmand et relaxant.

En plus du meilleur tarif garanti, si vous réservez directement chez nous, une bouteille de vin vous sera offerte

Nos chambresChambres Montpellier Antigone
Parc Mas de Lafeuillade Montpellier
Domaine d’exception à Montpellier

Le Mas de Lafeuillade accueille vos séminaires à Montpellier.

Une oasis au cœur de la ville

Situé dans le quartier de la Lironde, près de l’hôtel de ville et de l’hôtel de la région, à la lisière du quartier du Millénaire, d’Antigone et de port Marianne, le Mas offre tous les atouts pour accueillir vos évènements professionnels et privés. Il abrite des espaces dédiés à vos réunions de travail ou familiales, un magnifique parc classé  dessiné sur le modèle des jardins à l’italienne, avec de nombreuses allées bordées de buis, ponctuées par des fontaines et des œuvres d’art. Organisez votre séminaire à Montpellier dans un cadre propice à la concentration et au travail.

WorkshopWorkshop Montpellier Antigone

Une bouteille de vin offerte si vous réservez directement chez nous votre chambre !

mas de lafeuillade réservations chambres d'hôtes
DécouvrirMontpellier Antigone